Monday, January 31, 2011

Stone pine grows

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Predawn



6:32 A.M

Friday, January 28, 2011

Shinmei fishing port



志摩市 神明漁港

Thursday, January 27, 2011

R260



R260 大王町へ

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Winter Sea  Goza 



志摩市 御座白浜海水浴場

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Nanzenji



南禅寺

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Itukinomiya Experience History Museum




いつきのみや歴史体験館

Friday, January 21, 2011

海苔そだ

二見ヶ浦

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Isuzu

神宮
五十鈴川御手洗場対岸より

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Senyuji

九鬼水軍菩提寺
志摩市大王町波切 仙遊寺

Friday, January 14, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Hilltop



志摩市 文が丘

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Laver spread nets




二見ヶ浦 養殖海苔の網を張る

Saturday, January 1, 2011

New Year




南伊勢町 熊野灘